HomeNews & EventsProductsLoansContact
 Welcome 

 

Welcome to the home of the Pittston Area School Employee Federal Credit Union (PASEFCU).  Our job is to provide quality products and service to the Pittston Area School Employees, through various sources, including loan products, savings clubs, and special events.  Here at our site, we hope to provide you with insight into exactly what the PASEFCU has to offer.

 

Membership in the Credit Union offers a variety of benefits, including:

  • Convenient and prompt member service
  • Higher yield on savings
  • Lower loan rates on Signature Loans (max $10,000 - 9.9%), Home Equity Loans, and New and Used Car Loans

______________

 

We are now also featuring our Christmas Loan Special (Reverse Christmas Club).  This special features:
 

October 1, 2013 to January 1, 2014 - 1 year term loans

$1,000 - $87.89

$2,000 - $175.79

 

______________

 

If YOU or ANY MEMBER OF YOUR FAMILY is interested in JOINING the Credit Union and/or need a LOAN, please contact
Joe Dessoye at (570) 654-7979, or the following individuals in their respective buildings:

 

 Senior High School:  Debbie Rachilla or Mike Fuller

Middle School:  Charles LoPresto, Karen Lello, or Vinnie O'Hop

Intermediate Center:  Denise Allardyce or A.J. Sanguedolce

Primary Center:  Jodi Boylan

 

 PASEFCU Board Members 
TITLE BOARD MEMBER

      EMAIL ADDRESS       

President        Stanley Waleski    swaleski@pasefcu.com
Secretary  Joseph Curry    jcurry@pasefcu.com
Treasurer         Joseph Dessoye           jdessoye@pasefcu.com
Board Member     Michael Fereck    mfereck@pasefcu.com
Board Member  Michael Fuller    mfuller@pasefcu.com       
Board Member   Charles Lopresto    clopresto@pasefcu.com
Board Member   Deborah Rachilla    drachilla@pasefcu.com

Pittston Area School Employee Federal Credit Union
11 Sunrise Lane
Hughestown, Pennsylvania 18640
Phone: 570.654.7979
Email: rdessoye@pasefcu.com

Site Powered By
    createpersonalwebsites.com
    Online web site design